Full Sail University: Acceptance Rate and SAT Scores
Full Sail University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.
- See Full Sail University's key stats below.
- Check whether your SAT score is a Reach, In Range, or Likely.
- Compare Full Sail University with another college on your list.
Full Sail University At a Glance
| Location | Winter Park, Florida |
|---|---|
| Type | Private For-Profit |
| Undergraduate Enrollment | 25,777 |
| Acceptance Rate | Not reported |
| SAT Range (Reading & Writing) | Not reported |
| SAT Range (Math) | Not reported |
| SAT Range (Combined, approx.) | Not reported |
| Average SAT (Combined) | Not reported |
| ACT Range | Not reported |
| Average Net Price | $37,401/yr |
| Tuition (In-State) | $27,145/yr |
| Tuition (Out-of-State) | $27,145/yr |
| 4-Year Graduation Rate | 41.8% |
| Full-Time Retention Rate | 53.1% |
| Median Earnings, 10 Years After Entry | $40,548 |
| Median Debt at Completion | $27,000 |
How Full Sail University Compares
With about 25,777 students, it is larger than about 76% of the 265 schools in this list.
Similar Colleges
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Full Sail University's acceptance rate?
Full Sail University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.
What SAT score do you need for Full Sail University?
SAT score data for Full Sail University is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.
Does Full Sail University require the SAT?
Test-optional and test-required policies change from year to year and are not part of the College Scorecard data used on this page. Check Full Sail University's own admissions site for its current testing policy, linked below.
What is the average cost of Full Sail University?
The average net price reported for Full Sail University is $37,401 per year, after grant and scholarship aid.