College profile

National University: Acceptance Rate and SAT Scores

National University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

  1. See National University's key stats below.
  2. Check whether your SAT score is a Reach, In Range, or Likely.
  3. Compare National University with another college on your list.
Acceptance rate Not reported
SAT range Not reported
Net price $24,008
Graduation rate 42.9%

National University At a Glance

LocationSan Diego, California
TypePrivate Nonprofit
Undergraduate Enrollment10,794
Acceptance RateNot reported
SAT Range (Reading & Writing)Not reported
SAT Range (Math)Not reported
SAT Range (Combined, approx.)Not reported
Average SAT (Combined)Not reported
ACT RangeNot reported
Average Net Price$24,008/yr
Tuition (In-State)$13,284/yr
Tuition (Out-of-State)$13,284/yr
4-Year Graduation Rate42.9%
Full-Time Retention Rate52.6%
Median Earnings, 10 Years After Entry$73,988
Median Debt at Completion$25,000

How National University Compares

With about 10,794 students, it is larger than about 26% of the 265 schools in this list.

Similar Colleges

Frequently Asked Questions

What is National University's acceptance rate?

National University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

What SAT score do you need for National University?

SAT score data for National University is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

Does National University require the SAT?

Test-optional and test-required policies change from year to year and are not part of the College Scorecard data used on this page. Check National University's own admissions site for its current testing policy, linked below.

What is the average cost of National University?

The average net price reported for National University is $24,008 per year, after grant and scholarship aid.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Figures reflect the most recent data available via the College Scorecard API — see also National University's official site.