Northern Arizona University: Acceptance Rate and SAT Scores
Northern Arizona University admits about 89.6% of applicants.
- See Northern Arizona University's key stats below.
- Check whether your SAT score is a Reach, In Range, or Likely.
- Compare Northern Arizona University with another college on your list.
Northern Arizona University At a Glance
| Location | Flagstaff, Arizona |
|---|---|
| Type | Public |
| Undergraduate Enrollment | 22,903 |
| Acceptance Rate | 89.6% |
| SAT Range (Reading & Writing) | Not reported |
| SAT Range (Math) | Not reported |
| SAT Range (Combined, approx.) | Not reported |
| Average SAT (Combined) | Not reported |
| ACT Range | Not reported |
| Average Net Price | $17,265/yr |
| Tuition (In-State) | $13,439/yr |
| Tuition (Out-of-State) | $30,911/yr |
| 4-Year Graduation Rate | 58.5% |
| Full-Time Retention Rate | 75.5% |
| Median Earnings, 10 Years After Entry | $59,083 |
| Median Debt at Completion | $17,500 |
How Northern Arizona University Compares
Northern Arizona University is more selective than about 22% of the 254 schools in this list with a published acceptance rate.
With about 22,903 students, it is larger than about 72% of the 265 schools in this list.
Similar Colleges
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Northern Arizona University's acceptance rate?
Northern Arizona University's acceptance rate is about 89.6%, based on the most recent data reported to the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.
What SAT score do you need for Northern Arizona University?
SAT score data for Northern Arizona University is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.
Does Northern Arizona University require the SAT?
Test-optional and test-required policies change from year to year and are not part of the College Scorecard data used on this page. Check Northern Arizona University's own admissions site for its current testing policy, linked below.
What is the average cost of Northern Arizona University?
The average net price reported for Northern Arizona University is $17,265 per year, after grant and scholarship aid.