College profile

University of Central Oklahoma: Acceptance Rate and SAT Scores

University of Central Oklahoma admits about 78.1% of applicants. The average combined SAT score reported is 1090.

  1. See University of Central Oklahoma's key stats below.
  2. Check whether your SAT score is a Reach, In Range, or Likely.
  3. Compare University of Central Oklahoma with another college on your list.
Acceptance rate 78.1%
SAT range Not reported
Net price $18,348
Graduation rate 36%

University of Central Oklahoma At a Glance

LocationEdmond, Oklahoma
TypePublic
Undergraduate Enrollment10,170
Acceptance Rate78.1%
SAT Range (Reading & Writing)Not reported
SAT Range (Math)Not reported
SAT Range (Combined, approx.)Not reported
Average SAT (Combined)1090
ACT Range18-24
Average Net Price$18,348/yr
Tuition (In-State)$9,043/yr
Tuition (Out-of-State)$19,930/yr
4-Year Graduation Rate36%
Full-Time Retention Rate65.2%
Median Earnings, 10 Years After Entry$51,263
Median Debt at Completion$19,580

How University of Central Oklahoma Compares

University of Central Oklahoma is more selective than about 51% of the 254 schools in this list with a published acceptance rate.

With about 10,170 students, it is larger than about 21% of the 265 schools in this list.

Similar Colleges

Frequently Asked Questions

What is University of Central Oklahoma's acceptance rate?

University of Central Oklahoma's acceptance rate is about 78.1%, based on the most recent data reported to the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard.

What SAT score do you need for University of Central Oklahoma?

The average combined SAT score reported for University of Central Oklahoma is 1090.

Does University of Central Oklahoma require the SAT?

Test-optional and test-required policies change from year to year and are not part of the College Scorecard data used on this page. Check University of Central Oklahoma's own admissions site for its current testing policy, linked below.

What is the average cost of University of Central Oklahoma?

The average net price reported for University of Central Oklahoma is $18,348 per year, after grant and scholarship aid.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Figures reflect the most recent data available via the College Scorecard API — see also University of Central Oklahoma's official site.