College profile

Bellevue University: Acceptance Rate and SAT Scores

Bellevue University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

  1. See Bellevue University's key stats below.
  2. Check whether your SAT score is a Reach, In Range, or Likely.
  3. Compare Bellevue University with another college on your list.
Acceptance rate Not reported
SAT range Not reported
Net price $11,743
Graduation rate 28.6%

Bellevue University At a Glance

LocationBellevue, Nebraska
TypePrivate Nonprofit
Undergraduate Enrollment10,220
Acceptance RateNot reported
SAT Range (Reading & Writing)Not reported
SAT Range (Math)Not reported
SAT Range (Combined, approx.)Not reported
Average SAT (Combined)Not reported
ACT RangeNot reported
Average Net Price$11,743/yr
Tuition (In-State)$10,053/yr
Tuition (Out-of-State)$10,053/yr
4-Year Graduation Rate28.6%
Full-Time Retention Rate57.9%
Median Earnings, 10 Years After Entry$65,909
Median Debt at Completion$19,750

How Bellevue University Compares

With about 10,220 students, it is larger than about 22% of the 265 schools in this list.

Similar Colleges

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Bellevue University's acceptance rate?

Bellevue University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

What SAT score do you need for Bellevue University?

SAT score data for Bellevue University is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

Does Bellevue University require the SAT?

Test-optional and test-required policies change from year to year and are not part of the College Scorecard data used on this page. Check Bellevue University's own admissions site for its current testing policy, linked below.

What is the average cost of Bellevue University?

The average net price reported for Bellevue University is $11,743 per year, after grant and scholarship aid.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Figures reflect the most recent data available via the College Scorecard API — see also Bellevue University's official site.