Columbia Southern University: Acceptance Rate and SAT Scores
Columbia Southern University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.
- See Columbia Southern University's key stats below.
- Check whether your SAT score is a Reach, In Range, or Likely.
- Compare Columbia Southern University with another college on your list.
Columbia Southern University At a Glance
| Location | Orange Beach, Alabama |
|---|---|
| Type | Private For-Profit |
| Undergraduate Enrollment | 12,176 |
| Acceptance Rate | Not reported |
| SAT Range (Reading & Writing) | Not reported |
| SAT Range (Math) | Not reported |
| SAT Range (Combined, approx.) | Not reported |
| Average SAT (Combined) | Not reported |
| ACT Range | Not reported |
| Average Net Price | $15,834/yr |
| Tuition (In-State) | $6,472/yr |
| Tuition (Out-of-State) | $6,472/yr |
| 4-Year Graduation Rate | 30.4% |
| Full-Time Retention Rate | 71% |
| Median Earnings, 10 Years After Entry | $66,855 |
| Median Debt at Completion | $18,888 |
How Columbia Southern University Compares
With about 12,176 students, it is larger than about 33% of the 265 schools in this list.
Similar Colleges
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Columbia Southern University's acceptance rate?
Columbia Southern University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.
What SAT score do you need for Columbia Southern University?
SAT score data for Columbia Southern University is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.
Does Columbia Southern University require the SAT?
Test-optional and test-required policies change from year to year and are not part of the College Scorecard data used on this page. Check Columbia Southern University's own admissions site for its current testing policy, linked below.
What is the average cost of Columbia Southern University?
The average net price reported for Columbia Southern University is $15,834 per year, after grant and scholarship aid.