College profile

Post University: Acceptance Rate and SAT Scores

Post University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

  1. See Post University's key stats below.
  2. Check whether your SAT score is a Reach, In Range, or Likely.
  3. Compare Post University with another college on your list.
Acceptance rate Not reported
SAT range Not reported
Net price $20,694
Graduation rate 33.6%

Post University At a Glance

LocationWaterbury, Connecticut
TypePrivate For-Profit
Undergraduate Enrollment13,603
Acceptance RateNot reported
SAT Range (Reading & Writing)Not reported
SAT Range (Math)Not reported
SAT Range (Combined, approx.)Not reported
Average SAT (Combined)Not reported
ACT RangeNot reported
Average Net Price$20,694/yr
Tuition (In-State)$16,499/yr
Tuition (Out-of-State)$16,499/yr
4-Year Graduation Rate33.6%
Full-Time Retention Rate33.4%
Median Earnings, 10 Years After Entry$44,639
Median Debt at Completion$31,125

How Post University Compares

With about 13,603 students, it is larger than about 41% of the 265 schools in this list.

Similar Colleges

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Post University's acceptance rate?

Post University's acceptance rate is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

What SAT score do you need for Post University?

SAT score data for Post University is not currently reported by the College Scorecard.

Does Post University require the SAT?

Test-optional and test-required policies change from year to year and are not part of the College Scorecard data used on this page. Check Post University's own admissions site for its current testing policy, linked below.

What is the average cost of Post University?

The average net price reported for Post University is $20,694 per year, after grant and scholarship aid.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Figures reflect the most recent data available via the College Scorecard API — see also Post University's official site.